Monday

Had a cool weekend… Actually was pretty full of stuff to do… Which, is not what usually happens when I stay in town.

Working Mon, Tue, Thur, and Friday nights… I picked up Friday night… It’s usually a little more low key and I get weekend pay.. so, that’s a plus.

Nothing else exciting to report.

3 more days of the eharmony membership and then it’s over. For good this time.

I’ll probably need someone to hit me over the head with a pan if I try to join again (any takers??)

Toots for now.

One response to “Monday

  1. u6709u6708u5149u65cfu8001u5e2bnu662fu4e0du662fu6703u5438u5f15nu6708u5149u65cfu5b78u751f Click http://d2.ae/hool090645

Leave a Reply

