Crap… I hate when that happens..

So, I’m sitting on my couch at 7.30 last night and get a phone call from work… I reject the call.. and then immediately I get another phone call from work… I’m getting suspicious with the 2nd call… I listen to my VM…

Apparently.. I am supposed to be at work TONIGHT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! UGH. I had in my personal calendar that I was working Fri & Sat nights. It is actually Thur & Fri nights… So, I jumped up and put on some scrubs.. I’m now at work.. hoping I’ll make it through the night since I didn’t sleep at all today.

That’s it.

Hey.. Scott… I’m a posting maniac now… aren’t I?

ps… Scott.. when is your new date??? Or are you already married? 🙂

2 responses to “Crap… I hate when that happens..

  1. My new date for what nurse leslie?

Leave a Reply

