An Expensive Bookmark

I decided to not drive to Ann Arbor today. I’m pretty bummed about it, but definitely made the right decision. I think I would just be miserable because of my stupid head cold. My nose is as red as Rudolph’s & my head feels as big as Stewie’s from Family Guy. Plus, darn it… I need a new box of Kleenex. 😦

So, my unused concert ticket will be placed inside a book…

On the plus side.. I fly to Burlington, VT in 8 days!!! 🙂

Toots… I’m going out in the rain (to Costco!).

Leave a Reply

