Tuesday evening.

Still here.

Nothing really all that exciting to report. I have to let the recruiter know by Friday which job I’m taking in Indy. I’m amazed at what $800/month (what I pay now for rent) can  get in Indy… two bedrooms, 1.5 baths, blah, blah, blah… stone fireplace. I was walking around Philly the last few days during my lunch breaks from class. I will definitely miss the city. It’s such a great walking city…especially on sunny 80 degree days like today.

That’s it. Just not in the mood to write all that much for some reason…

5 responses to “Tuesday evening.

  1. You forgot Schneider for aSuper.

  2. One Day at A Time.

  3. i too look forward to more affordable housing.

Leave a Reply

