Nothing really to report

I can’t believe it’s been 5 days since I posted… Definitely slowing down. Toilet is still broken. I haven’t called to have it fixed because my place is such a mess and I really am a little lazy when it comes to cleaning up the public places… I swear I’ll call by Monday.

Still haven’t heard from Hershey. He SAID a week and a half…  Well, a week was yesterday.

I know Scott… don’t torment me… the White Sox are lame this year… 😦 Lost three straight games.

I got a nice bill from Jefferson yesterday for my echocardiogram! Do you all know how much those things cost???? $741. My stupit student insurance at Jefferson has a $2000 deductable… and that’s AFTER I’ve paid $3500 for the plan in the first place… So, my question… I’m a student… where am I going to get an add’l $2000 to pay the deductable until I can get services covered? Needless to say, I don’t have $741 lying around & to top it off.. I got the bill yesterday.. which was the 10th. The bill is due on Monday, the 13th. Yes, I’ll be making a call on Monday trying to set up a payment plan.

That’s about it…

Ta-ta for now.

One response to “Nothing really to report

  1. I know this isn’t going to make you feel better but if you had no insurance, the bill would have been closer to 3K.

Leave a Reply

