Scared.

I hate feeling this way. I’m scared that I’m not going to find a job. I just got a rejection letter from Ohio State Hospital’s Medical Center. I don’t trust HR departments to tell you the truth. I’m not 22… maybe they just want 22 yr old nurses…

I feel sick to my stomach. I’m not going to have health insurance after I get out of school. I won’t be able to afford my meds.

Maybe nursing school was a horrible idea for me… Maybe I should have never did this in the first place… I should have stayed in my safe, but boring desk job.

7 responses to “Scared.

  1. i know you’re just having a moment (i’m having them too…in great abundance…)… but hang in there. faith, bla bla bla, trust God, bla bla bla… (all the things i should be doing myself)

    just heard a discouraging thing today about job market in tx, but trying to not totally freak out.

    so stick with it! finish well! hooray!

    🙂 ha.

  2. I know I want a 22 y/o nurse…just not when i’m sick. 🙂

  3. Repeat after me … Everything will work out … I am loved 🙂 And if you are ever in the position that you can’t pay for you meds, call me!

  4. She actually left me with it sitting in my car. I put it in the safety deposit box. You don’t know me or you would understand that I don’t believe there is such a thing as too sarcastic. 🙂 It has been a year, I have moved on.

    • I’m pretty sarcastic myself… so, I’m glad there is someone else out there who gets my sarcasm. 😉 I’m still sorry about the broken engagement… I’m sure it sucked for awhile.

Leave a Reply

