It’s 11.15 on 2/3

And… I’ll probably be up until 2am studying for my two exams tomorrow…

But, as I sit here studying the stages of shock (which, from memory they are: Initial, Compensatory, Progressive, Refractory).. I’m thinking… I’m very thankful that I can study this stuff. The human body is pretty damn amazing.

That’s it. Enjoy your sleep.

๐Ÿ™‚

4 responses to “It’s 11.15 on 2/3

  1. As a native of Il., is Letterman fricken insane??????????????????????????????????????????/

    • Ugh, Scott… Letterman is a native of INDIANA!!! But, yes, he is fricken insane. ๐Ÿ˜‰

      Go to bed. You’re up too late… especially if you’re in the medical field & have to be at work at 6.30am.

  2. I meant that he has Blagoivich on right now

    • Ugh… yea, Blago is a piece of work… I mean… who has been doing his hair? I can’t believe Letterman would have him on… I’ll have to watch it on the computer later… b/c I’m STILL STUDYING… SO WHY WOULD I BE WATCHING LETTERMAN?!?!?!?!?! ๐Ÿ˜‰

      I’m on SIRS & MODS .. getting closer to the end of my outline… only 4 more pages

Leave a Reply

