I’m too scared about school to care

about the anonymous stranger who hit my car and didn’t leave a note. I was leaving the store today (3o minutes ago) and noticed that the back tail light is missing from my bumper and then I noticed that the panels on the passenger side aren’t lined up even. So, yea… somebody hit my car… it was fine last night when I put gas into it (my gas tank is on the passenger side and everything was fine).

I have a $500 deductable…  I have no clue how much it will cost to fix it.. I have an appt with the insurance guy on Fri morning (Ashlie… right down from where you live..) and then I’m choosing to take it to the Mazda dealer to repair it.

But, like I said before… school is freaking me out way more than my car & the money I’ll have to spend to get it fixed.

UGH.

Leave a Reply

