Broadway.

I’m home. 12 hours after I left. Spamalot was awesome. I sat in the front row… albeit with a partially obstructed view…but it was great. I know NOTHING about Monty Python. So, I really didn’t know what to expect with the show…but it was funny. We ate at an Irish Pub for dinner… I had my Smithwicks and potato leek soup. Yum.

I love NYC at night. We were leaving the city at 11pm and it was still all alive like it was 11 in the morning.

It’s now 2.24am… and time for bed. Supposedly there will be snow on the ground when I wake up in 6 hours… I really hope there is.

Ta-ta for now.

One response to “Broadway.

  1. Did you get any snow?

    Did you find your grail?

Leave a Reply

