Going home..

I fly out of PHL today to Midway @ 6.45pm… I’m hoping that the flight won’t be delayed. Until then I still need to pack and clean a little bit…

Hope everybody out there has a Merry Christmas.. and Scott & Esther… Happy Hanukkah (which starts tomorrow.. right?).

I’m sure I’ll write from my parents’ house…  My main plan when I get home is to do a lot of nothing for the first couple of days.

Ta-ta for now… and try to keep warm.

3 responses to “Going home..

  1. merry christmas!!! to you lara!! I proud of you, I know you will be an excellent and caring nurse!!!

    And most of all loving wife please Gd someday soon.

    and yes I light the first Hannukah candle tonight.

    Happy Hanukah to you scott!!!

  2. Back at both of you:)

  3. Safe Traveling. It is definitely icy here in the Central Ohio

Leave a Reply

