Rainy Friday.

I’m sitting here eating my Godiva Dark Chocolate Almonds I received as a present from a classmate basically because I have no other food in the house. Wait.. scratch that… I’m too lazy to actually cook something that involves a stove top today.

Final Grades for the semester:

Pharmacology 3: B

Pediatrics: B+

Microbiology Lab: A-

Microbiology Lecture: A

Not too bad.. I’m kicking myself for getting a “B” in Pharmacology. Oh well, thank goodness for drug guides at nurses stations.

I’m supposed to be going into the city tonight to see the display at Macy’s with some friends of mine and their kids.. We will see if that still happens because of the weather.

That’s about it for now.. I really need to go wash the dishes and make some proper food.. instead of eating candy.

Ta-ta for now.

One response to “Rainy Friday.

  1. Those look like decent grades to me. Well done!

Leave a Reply

