Driving Home…

I’m with some old workmates driving home from a baby shower (don’t worry…I’m not driving…I’m sitting in the front seat of a BMW).

There was an invitation for a 2nd date. There was no touching. I put my hand on his shoulder as I said goodbye. That was it. 🙂

5 responses to “Driving Home…

  1. Hand on shoulder. Hmm… If you really want to show interestm maybe next time you’ll show a little ankle 🙂

  2. Are you going on the second date?

  3. Yes, I think I will! 🙂

  4. Be careful. Second dates have sometimes led to 3rd ones.

  5. Haha! Scott is funny.

Leave a Reply

