I’m procrastinating for various reasons.

Neurology test tomorrow morning. I’m tired of looking over the stuff. Does this mean that I know it cold…probably not…but I’m definitely NOT failing this test. I’m procrastinating because I’m hungry, I’m waiting for an email that might never come, I’m tired of reading, etc…

I’m looking forward to Saturday morning. Sleeping in. Late. No alarm. Nothing to get up for.

I’ll post my grade tomorrow afternoon.. I’m sure all 9 of you will be curious.

Have a good evening. Dare I say: “GO PHILLIES!!!” (Hey, I’m a baseball fan.. it’s going to be a great series!!!)

Leave a Reply

