*** Clarification

*** Re: my history with Jeremy. I do not at all think he is a bad guy. I *know* he is quite the opposite. I think he can be misunderstood and I think he has some bad defense mechanisms like we all do. Unfortunately, I don’t know how to talk to him without crying. Because all I really wanted to do the last couple days was go up and say hi. I can’t tell you how weird it was to not talk to him. I want things to be normal. I want us to be friends. But I refuse to be classified as the “coffee friend”.

OK.. back to Microbiology.

2 responses to “*** Clarification

  1. the guy you thought was rude

    Was this quirky coffee guy? Forgive me, I’ve been out of the loop.

  2. yep. that’s the one… i haven’t had a conversation w/ him in 7 months… he told me that i was just the person he had coffee with.. that’s it. as you can see, it’s taken me a bit to get over that comment.

Leave a comment