A little of everything

1. I thought both “presidential” candidates mumbled a lot tonight.
2. Can Jim Leher run for President instead?
3. I’ve given up on the White Sox season. Maybe next year… now I hope that the Cubs don’t win…
4. It has taken far too long for me to get into a groove this year with school. I don’t like that at all.
5. I need a hobby besides studying all the time.
6. I’m just really tired & my hand hurts from writing so much.

Gosh, I’m really depressing lately.. aren’t I?

That’s about it.. I’m going to bed.

Leave a Reply

