Wednesday Night Update…

Hi Folks,

Just wanted to update because I have been a little lax.

Microbiology test tomorrow… I’ve been a busy bee studying like a good student. I’m taking a little break now to eat dinner and to watch “Bones.”

Today we started our neurology lectures… I learned all about MAP and how to calculate the CCP (I think that’s right). Totally interesting. Our teacher is awesome. Finally.. someone I really, really, really like.

Ok.. that’s it.

One response to “Wednesday Night Update…

  1. hang in there!

Leave a Reply

