Ireland!!!

I’m currently in the arrivals hall at the airport in Dublin. For a major city.. the airport is mighty small. The flights were OK. Not totally impressed w/ Are Lingus..but it got me here safely.. that was their main job.

It’s 8.18am local time (5 hours ahead of Philly.. where I’m assuming you are all still asleep in your beds). The weather here is rainy w/ some sun. I think I might do the Literary Pub Crawl tonight… there is also a music one… 

Now.. I must find some water… I’m soo thirsty.. All I got on the plane was a 5 ounce Diet Coke and a 3 ounce cup of water. 

Ta-ta for now.

Leave a Reply

