Bored… again.

I have to leave for work at 6.20pm… That’s a little over 2 hours from now… I could get a heck of a lot accomplished if I really wanted to in those 2 hours.. but I probably won’t. I need to clean.. I need to pack… I have figured out it isn’t laziness that prevents me from cleaning… it’s boredom…I get bored way too easily.

I ordered this Fall jacket from Boden. In black. I love it. My Fall quilted jacket I have had since 2001 and is getting totally ratty… UGH… I thought it was time to get a new one…plus I got free shipping and 10% off. I am a good shopper…

That’s it. Nothing else exciting to report…

Leave a Reply

