One of those crazy “get to know you” emails…

Just came my way from my friend R. I hate answering these things..but since I have nothing better to do except clean my kitchen… I’ll waste some time here today…

1. What is your occupation right now: FT Student/PT Pooper Scooper

2. What color are your socks right now: I’m not wearing any (usually NEVER do in the summer)

3. What are you listening to right now: Nothing

4. What was the last thing you ate: Diet Coke & piece of Margharita pizza from Zito’s on 13th 7 Sansom in the city.

5. Can you drive a stick shift: No.

6. Last person you spoke to on the phone: Suzy.

7. Do you like the person who sent this to you: Yes.

8. How old are you today: 37.

9. What is your favorite sport to watch on TV: Football

10. What is your favorite drink: Non-Alcoholic: Iced Tea Alcoholic: Red, Red Wine

11. Have you ever dyed your hair: Once in 1999

12. Favorite Food: BBQ ribs

13. Whast is the last movie you watched: The Dark Knight

14. Favorite Day of the Year: Christmas

15. How do you vent anger: Unfortunately, I bottle it up until the cork pops off…

16. What was your favorite toy as a child: Holly Hobbie Doll

17. What is your favorite season: Fall

18. Cherries or Blueberries: Both

19. Do you want your friends to email you back: Yes.

20. Living Arrangements: By myself

21. When was the last time you cried: Monday afternoon at KOP mall

22. What is on the floor of your closet: lots & lots of clothes

23. Who is the friend you have had the longest: Amy Rasmussen

24. What did you do last night: Work.

25. What are you most afraid of: Being lonely

26. Plain, Cheese, or spicy hamburgers: Cheese.

27. Favorite Dog Breed: Beagle.

28. Favorite Day of the Week: Thursday

29. How many states have you lived in: 3

30. Diamonds or pearls: Diamonds.

31. What is your favorite flower: Gerbera Daisies

Ok.. that’s it…. Now I’m going to go suffer some more… I had an eye doc appt today.. got my eyes dialated… Can’t see a thing v. clearly. UGH.

(ps… I think I actually got a picture to post!!!)

Waterfire in Providence on 7/19

Waterfire in Providence on 7/19

Leave a Reply

