Assuming is never a good thing..

Things happened beyond my control or knowledge that led me to believe I was wronged. I assumed and I was wrong. Way wrong.

In other news… the former financial aid counselor can’t get a student loan. I just applied and was turned down. Apparently, I will need a co-signer. I thought this might happen with the BS that has happened in the loan industry over the past year. I have perfect credit… I had no problem last year..but this year, I’m just a student who hasn’t worked in almost a year. I hate to ask my parents..but I’m going to have to. I’m 36 years old and the thought of having them co-sign a loan for me is making me sick to my stomach.

That’s it for now.

One response to “Assuming is never a good thing..

  1. Hey, Are you okay?

Leave a Reply

