Happy Birthday!

Dear Yaacov,

Happy Birthday. I think today makes it 35? Wow. How time does fly! Anyway, I hope it’s a great one. And to let you know… that you’re still a part of my life almost 8 years since I’ve seen you last.

I’ll never forget all your help & conversation while I was in the hospital. You were an amazing Intern. I’m sure you’re a genius neurologist (well, if not yet a “genius”… I’m sure you’ll be there soon!).

(And to my nine readers… if life ever throws you a neurological curve ball and you happen to be in NYC… look up Yaacov Anziska.)

Leave a Reply

