It actually worked!?!?!?!?!

Who knew? The drain in my tub has slowed down considerably in the last couple of weeks… I was at a loss of how to fix it..

Well, I *knew* that there is Liquid Plumber…but never actually thought it would work… right? I mean, seriously… there is 8 yrs of hair & gunk in that drain (actually to go eight years w/o it clogging up until now.. I think is pretty good). Anyway, I broke down today after church and bought a bottle of Liquid Plumber… and it worked.

I love when products do what they are supposed to do. (maybe Palm, Inc could learn a lesson from little Liquid Plumber).

That’s it. I’m soo behind in studying for a test on Wednesday.

Leave a Reply

